Call The Media (Out on Mendacious Journalism)

propaganda-494x214

If you really want to support Trump, Call the media and let them know you will boycott them if they continue with the lies. (ask for a manger tell them it’s important)

Originally posted on my Facebook page – I feel this is a pertinent resource for media contact information:

Olga Ulloa shared Elizabeth Hawkes’s post.
Yesterday at 5:27pm

“ATTENTION ALL TRUMP SUPPORTERS!

Everyone has different talents. Please let know if you intend to join me in the following very important project. Thank you.

If you really want to support Trump, posting memes and sharing posts on Facebook is not the way, we end up preaching to our own choir. The government and MSM doesn’t care about your posts, they don’t read them! The media doesn’t care about your posts. You friends might like your posts but they change nothing in the biased media or the corrupt government.

If you really want to support Trump, Call the media and let them know you will boycott them if they continue with the lies. (ask for a manger tell them it’s important)

Call the RNC and let them know you will leave the republican party if they continue to slander and try to cheat him out of the nomination.

Call these numbers relentlessly. Let them know we won’t be silenced and we won’t be pushed around with out a fight!

If you can’t be bothered to stand up for Trump and stand up to the corrupt establishment and media then you deserve to be stuck with Hillary Clinton.

Will you be a patriot and stand for Trump the way he stands for you? Or is your future just not worth the effort?

The number to the RNC is at the bottom of the list.

If you have a fax. bombard their fax numbers also!

CNN HQ in Atlanta is 404-827-1500

Contact List for New York News Media

http://www.nytix.com/Links/articles/newsmediacontacts.html

FOX NEWS

888-369-4762

MSNBC

212-664-4444

CNN

404-827-1500

Comment line:

404-827-0234

CNN NEWS CHIEF

Eason Jordan

404.827.5111

fax: 404.827.4215 eason.jordan@cnn.com

CNN NEWS DIRECTOR

Kim Bondy

404 827 1500

Call Anderson Cooper

866-NY-AC360

CBS

212 975 3247

MSNBC

212-664-4444

EMAIL:

letters@msnbc.com

ABC NEW YORK NEWSROOM:

212-456-5100

newsradio@abc.com

Newsroom Fax Machine

212.456.5150

Peter Salinger (THE MAN IN CHARGE OF ELECTION COVERAGE)

Director, Special Events & Sports

212.456.5105

peter.salinger@abc.com

Cristi Landes, Manager, Programming 212.456.5107

cristi.d.landes@abc.com

Wayne Fisk Director, Programming 212.456.5327

wayne.fisk@abc.com

Jeff Fitzgerald Executive Director, Operations 212.456.5554 jeffrey.t.fitzgerald@abc.com

Heidi Oringer Executive Director, Entertainment 212.456.5541 heidi.b.oringer@abc.com

Jon Newman News Coverage 212.456.5100 jonathan.m.newman@abc.com

Joyce Alcantara Assignment Manager 212.456.5106 joyce.a.alcantara@abc.com

Jim Kane Deputy D.C. Bureau Chief 212.222. 6604

james.f.kane@abc.com

Andrew Kalb Executive Director, Programming

andrew.l.kalb@abc.com

Robert Garcia Executive Director, News & Sports

212.456.5103

robert.garcia@abc.com

C-SPAN

Contacting C-SPAN’s Washington Journal:

Republicans: (202) 737-0001

Democrats: (202) 737-0002

Independents: (202) 628-0205

Outside U.S.: (202) 628-0184

ASSOCIATED PRESS OFFICES:

212-621-1500

FOX NEWS

888-369-4762 general number

877-9-NO-SPIN (877-966-7746) O’reilly

NEW YORK TIMES NEWS DEPARTMENT

To send comments and suggestions (about news coverage only) or to report errors that call for correction, e-mail nytnews@nytimes.com

or leave a message at 1-888-NYT-NEWS.

To contact a reporter, click on the byline of one of his or her articles to access the reader e-mail form.

You can also find any reporter’s archive here (alphabetized by last name; reporters’ names are italicized):

Times Topics: People –

http://topics.nytimes.com/top/reference/timestopics/peo…

The Editors

executive-editor@nytimes.com

managing-editor@nytimes.com

The Newsroom

news-tips@nytimes.com

EMAILS FOR FOX

colmes@foxnews.com comments@foxnews.com fns@foxnews.com yourcomments@foxnews.com oreilly@foxnews.com ontherecord@foxnews.com hannity@foxnews.com sportsblog@foxnews.com

*************************************

PERTINENT EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Jim Lehrer

jlehrer@newshour.org

Andrea Mitchell andrea.mitchell@nbc.com

Andrew Sullivan andrew@theatlantic.com

Bob Herbert

bobherb@nytimes.com

Chris Matthews

hardball@msnbc.com

Chuck Todd

chuck.todd@nbcuni.com

Clarence Page

cpage@tribune.com

Cynthia Tucker

cynthia@ajc.com

David Remnick (the New Yorker) david_remnick@newyorker.com

Donna Brazile

dbrazile@earthlink.net

E.J. Dionne

Ignatiusd@washpost.com

Ed Schultz

ed@edschultzshow.com

Eugene Robinson robinsong@washpost.com

Howard Fineman webeditors@newsweek.com

Jim Lehrer

jlehrer@newshour.org

Joe Klein

http://www.time.com/time/lettersemail_letter.html

Josh Marshall talk@talkingpointsmemo.com

Keith Olberman

countdown@msnbc.com

Mark Ambinder marcambinder@theatlantic.com

Mark Halperin

(no direct, but address him and use letters@time.com )

Mike Malloy

mike@mikemalloy.com

Morning Joe –

Feedback page-very bottom right column http://www.msnbc.msn.comid/3036789/

Race to the White House –

Feeback page-

http://www.msnbc.msn.comid/23598392/

Rachel Maddow

rachel@msnbc.com

Randi Rhodes

randi@novamradio.com

Stephanie Miller stephanie@stephaniemiller.com

Steve Clemons steve@thewashingtonnote.com

The New York Times Editors letters@nytimes.com

The Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com

Thom Hartmann thom@thomhartmann.com

Tom BrokeJaw

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/6872152

JOURNALISM WATCHDOG AGENCIES TO CONTACT

FACTCHECK

Editor@FactCheck.org

Drop them some facts; They need them

POLIFACT

truthometer@politifact.com

Drop them some Facts; they need them

American Journalism Review editor@ajr.org

Columbia journalism Review editors@cjr.org

Drop them a Tip. They are looking for them

Committee of Concerned Journalists ccj@concernedjournalists.org

FAIR

fair@fair.org

Drop them a tip – They are looking for them

Institute for Public Accuracy dcinstitute@igc.org

media matters mm-tips@mediamatters.org

CALL THIS NUMBER TO STOP THE GOP FROM CHANGING THE RULES OF THE FRONT RUNNER!

1-800-332-1499 then PRESS 1

——-

PS

It is effective to Dial, to call Media and RNC, but FB, Twitter, and Instagram audiences are getting social media participants involved and voting for Donald too. Do EVERYTHING!

——

PASS ON THIS INFORMATION”

Olga Ulloa shared Elizabeth Hawkes’s post.
Yesterday at 5:27pm
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s